Employee List
Sort List By: First Name
Last Name
Department
Name Office Phone Office Title E-Mail Address
Adriana Medina (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian adriana.medina@sccc.edu
Akele P. Powdrill (620)417-1672 T150 Assistant ESports Coach akele.powdrill@sccc.edu
Alaina M. Rice (620)417-1061 A135C Registrar alaina.rice@sccc.edu
Alex Groves (620)417-1508 A187 Mathematics Instructor alex.groves@sccc.edu
Allan L. Classen (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance I/Bus Driver allan.classen@sccc.edu
Alma Avalos (620)417-1113 A136C Scholarship Coordinator alma.avalos@sccc.edu
Amanda L. Lopez (620)417-1180 AA159 Safety & Security Officer amanda.lopez@sccc.edu
Amanda Marchino (620)417-1554 SW104 Athletic Trainer amanda.marchino@sccc.edu
Amber D. Jones (620)417-1651 T101 Dean of Career and Technical Education amber.jones@sccc.edu
Amy J. Bridenstine (620)417-1111 A136B Director of Financial Aid amy.bridenstine@sccc.edu
Amy M. Knudsen (620)417-1019 A113 Controller amy.knudsen@sccc.edu
Amy R. Thompson (620)417-1460 H102 Communications Instructor amy.thompson@sccc.edu
Anabel Parra (620)417-1102 A104 Enrollment Management Coordinator anabel.parra@sccc.edu
Anita Garcia (620)417-1313 E002 Adult Education Division Coordinator anita.garcia@sccc.edu
Arlene S. Ruiz (620)417-1555 SA127 Assistant Women's Soccer Coach arlene.ruiz@sccc.edu
Arlette Austin (620)417-1406 AH155 RT Director of Clinical Education arlette.austin@sccc.edu
Aubrey Wilson (620)417-1563 SW205 Head Volleyball Coach aubrey.wilson@sccc.edu
Austin L. King (620)417-1568 SC06 Assistant Baseball Coach austin.king@sccc.edu
Barbara C. Feese (620)417-1000 A120 Receptionist barbara.feese@sccc.edu
Bethann R. Volden (620)417-1106 A151 Mental Health Counselor bethann.volden@sccc.edu
Bianca Gutierrez (620)417-2103 SLC101 Assistant Director of Residence Life & Safety bianca.gutierrez@sccc.edu
Bill R. Asmussen (620)417-1316 E109 GED Instructor bill.asmussen@sccc.edu
Blanca O. Gutierrez (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian blanca.gutierrez@sccc.edu
Bonnie D. Merrihew (620)417-1510 A184 Mathematics Instructor bonnie.merrihew@sccc.edu
Brad W. Bennett (620)417-1010 A110 President brad.bennett@sccc.edu
Brandee N. Good (620)417-1151 SU124 Director of Bookstore brandee.good@sccc.edu
Bree A. Downs (620)417-1661 TB113 Auto Body Collision Repair Instructor bree.downs@sccc.edu
Brett Bridel (620)417-1566 SW201 Head Tennis Coach brett.bridel@sccc.edu
Brian Martinez (OculusIT) 620-417-1208 AA150 Computer Help Desk Technician brian_martinez@oculusit.com
Bronwyn Bahr   AA140 Research and Assessment Secretary bronwyn.bahr@sccc.edu
Butch K. Garst (620)417-1681 TA136 Machine Tools Technology Instructor butch.garst@sccc.edu
Campus Safety & Security (620)417-1180 AA159 Call for Campus Assistance. security@sccc.edu
Carl C. Silva   Adult Education Instructor carl.silva@sccc.edu
Carl Law (620)417-1694 TT106 CDL Instructor carl.law@sccc.edu
Carlos G. Hernandez (620)417-1180 AA159 PT Safety & Security Officer carlos.hernandez@sccc.edu
Casandra A. Norin (620)417-1161 A159 Director of Library casandra.norin@sccc.edu
Cecil O. Stoll (620)417-1205 AA148 Network Administrator cecil.stoll@sccc.edu
Chad A. Ralston (620)417-1180 AA159 PT Security Officer chad.ralston@sccc.edu
Charity A. Horinek (620)417-1133 SU210 Executive Director of Grant Development charity.horinek@sccc.edu
Charlotte M. Peterson (620)417-1121 AA108 Director of Human Resources charlotte.peterson@sccc.edu
Chris Schroeder (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III chris.schroeder@sccc.edu
Chudamani S. Prakash   A181 Biology Instructor chudamani.prakash@sccc.edu
Claire E. Thompson (620)417-1458 H144 Instrumental Music Instructor claire.thompson@sccc.edu
Clarissa Carrillo-Martinez (620)417-2896 E214 ESL Instructor clarissa.carrillo-ma@sccc.edu
Craig M. Dusek (620)417-1204 AA149 Website Specialist craig.dusek@sccc.edu
Crystal Pounds   Instructional Designer crystal.pounds@sccc.edu
Dan J. Artamenko (620)417-1550 SW203 Athletic Director dan.artamenko@sccc.edu
Dania Y. Gonzalez (620)417-1401 AH101 Allied Health Division Coordinator / Health Occupations Facilita dania.gonzalez@sccc.edu
Danielle M. Sanchez (620)417-1142 SW117 Director of Wellness & Aquatics danielle.sanchez@sccc.edu
Darrin R. Hook (620)417-1512 A180 Physics Instructor darrin.hook@sccc.edu
Dave L. Ratzlaff (620)417-1698 TB142 Natural Gas Instructor dave.ratzlaff@sccc.edu
David L. Hardman (620)417-1016 A112 Vice President of Student Affairs david.hardman@sccc.edu
Deedee A. Flax (620)417-1364 AA117 CIS/Media Production Instructor deedee.flax@sccc.edu
Denice Paden (620)417-1360 COS115 Cosmetology Instructor/Program Coordinator denice.paden@sccc.edu
Derek Talcott (620)417-1555 SW206 Head Women's Soccer Coach derek.talcott@sccc.edu
Dora Hernandez-Silerio (620)417-1062 A135B Assistant Registrar/International Student Coordinator dora.hernandez@sccc.edu
Drew Gilmore (620)417-1244 B101 Maintenance I - HVAC drew.gilmore@sccc.edu
Dustin Farmer (620)417-1452 H124 Visual Arts/Graphic Design Instructor dustin.farmer@sccc.edu
Echo M. Garcia (620)417-1606 A134 SSS Program Coordinator/Secretary echo.garcia@sccc.edu
Ed Hall (620)417-1356 AA118 Computer Information Systems Instructor ed.hall@sccc.edu
Ed Poley (620)417-1317 T109 GED Instructor ed.poley@sccc.edu
Elier A. Nunez (620)417-1644 Corrosion Technology Instructor elier.nunez@sccc.edu
Elizabeth A. Dominguez (620)417-1122 A109 HR Payroll & Generalist elizabeth.dominguez@sccc.edu
Elizabeth M. Taylor (620)417-1015 A115 Administrative Assistant to VP of Business Affairs elizabeth.taylor@sccc.edu
Emery V. Swagerty (620)417-1162 A160 Library Technician emery.swagerty@sccc.edu
Eric D. Volden (620)417-1672 T150 Head ESports Coach eric.volden@sccc.edu
Erika L. Espinoza (620)417-1105 A104A Executive Director of Enrollment Management erika.espinoza@sccc.edu
FinanceOperations General (620)417-1080 Business Affairs
Francisco J. Morales55 (620)417-1694 TT106 CDL Instructor francisco.morales55@sccc.edu
Geddy Martinez   PT Cosmetology Instructor geddy.martinez@sccc.edu
George W. McNitt (620)417-1667 TA121 Automotive Instructor george.mcnitt@sccc.edu
Gina Moore (620)417-1457 H107 English Instructor gina.moore@sccc.edu
Great Western Dining (620)417-1970 SW137 Food Service Director gwd@sccc.edu
Hanh Brockett (620)417-1123 AA104 HR Assistant hanh.brockett@sccc.edu
Hayato Sekine   SW102 Athletic Trainer hayato.sekine@sccc.edu
Heather D. Hannah (620)417-1507 A186 Mathematics Instructor heather.hannah@sccc.edu
Hector Norez (620)417-1690 TB154 Process Technology Instructor hector.norez@sccc.edu
Hiran V. Gunasekara (620)417-1355 AA119 Economics Instructor hiran.gunasekara@sccc.edu
Ilse Cambron (620)417-1315 E118 Adult Education Program Coordinator/Data Entry Specialist ilse.cambron@sccc.edu
Irene Pacheco (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian irene.pacheco@sccc.edu
Jacob G. Still (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III jacob.still@sccc.edu
Jaime Beltran (620)417-1564 SW207 Head Men's Soccer Coach jaime.beltran@sccc.edu
Jamie N. Francis (620)417-1103 A104E Academic and Online Advisor jamie.francis@sccc.edu
Jamie Williams (620)417-1419 AH153 Medical Lab Technology Instructor jamie.williams@sccc.edu
Janae Zachary (620)417-1410 AH156 Director of Respiratory Therapy janae.zachary@sccc.edu
Jason D. Pete (620)417-1456 H105 English Instructor jason.pete@sccc.edu
Jay D. Daubenberger (620)417-1552 SA139 Assistant Athletic Director for Communications jay.daubenberger@sccc.edu
Jeanne D. Beer (620)417-1082 A119 Accounts Receivable Manager jeanne.beer@sccc.edu
Jenn Player (620)417-1451 H116 Humanities Division Coordinator jenn.player@sccc.edu
Jennifer R. Farmer (620)417-1172 T112 Business & Industry Division Coordinator jennifer.farmer@sccc.edu
Jerad Noble (620)417-1684 TA108 Welding Technology Instructor jerad.noble@sccc.edu
Jessica Palacios (620)417-1180 AA159 Safety & Security Officer jessica.palacios@sccc.edu
Jimmy R. Garcia   GCK CDL Instructor (GCK) jimmy.garcia@sccc.edu
JJ E. Smith   Security Officer jj.smith@sccc.edu
Joel S. Figgs (620)417-1605 A134C Director of SSS/TRIO joel.figgs@sccc.edu
John I. Avalos (620)417-1569 SA127 Assistant Men's Soccer Coach john.avalos@sccc.edu
Jose A. Martinez (620)417-1697 TT103 CDL instructor jose.martinez21@sccc.edu
Josh K. Tucker (620)417-1240 M101 Director of Facilities josh.tucker@sccc.edu
Joy D. Jacquart (620)417-1300 H109 English Instructor joy.jacquart@sccc.edu
Julie M. Hawks Baugh (620)417-1405 AH110 Nursing Instructor julie.hawksbaugh@sccc.edu
Justin T. Kieran   Debate and Forensics Coach justin.kieran@sccc.edu
Kammie K. Francis (620)417-1413 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian kammie.francis@sccc.edu
Karla Morales Escarcega (620)417-1011 A111 Executive Assistant karla.moralesesc@sccc.edu
Katie Reck (620)417-1318 E116 Director of Adult Education katie.reck@sccc.edu
Kearston J. McCain (620)417-1112 A136 Student Services Specialist kearston.mccain@sccc.edu
Kevin D. Gleason (620)417-1461 H106 Social Science Instructor kevin.gleason@sccc.edu
Kit E. Hernandez (620)417-2102 A149A Director of Residence Life & Safety kit.hernandez@sccc.edu
Kristen R. Silva (620)417-1561 SC02 Head Softball Coach kristen.silva@sccc.edu
Kyle Gleason (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian kyle.gleason@sccc.edu
Larissa N. Lujan Perez (620)417-1565 SA102 Cheer and Dance Coach larissa.lujan@sccc.edu
Larry P. Holt (620)417-2997 AA152 Computer Helpdesk Technician larry.holt@sccc.edu
Laura Rosales (620)417-1101 A104B Director of Outreach laura.rosales@sccc.edu
Leanne M. Nay (620)417-1042 A164 Testing Center Facilitator leanne.nay@sccc.edu
Leslie E. Smith (620)417-1454 A195 Behavioral Science Instructor leslie.smith@sccc.edu
Leslie M. Polanco Delgado (620)417-1562 SW212 Assistant Volleyball Coach leslie.polanco@sccc.edu
Lexi D. Honey (620)417-1411 AH115 Director of Surgical Technology/ Instructor lexi.honey@sccc.edu
Linda Avila Garcia (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian linda.avilagarcia@sccc.edu
Linsey Carter (620)417-1144 T126 Healthcare Provider linsey.carter@sccc.edu
Liz Hill (620)417-1141 SW109 Exec. Dir. Athletic Training, Fitness & Student Health Services liz.hill@sccc.edu
Lizette Avalos Morales (620)417-1463 AA124 Communications Instructor lizette.avalosmorale@sccc.edu
Lu Volden (620)417-1416 T124 Healthcare Occupations Instructor lu.volden@sccc.edu
Luke Dowell (620)417-1012 A116 Vice President of Academic Affairs luke.dowell@sccc.edu
Maddie H. Day (620)417-1017 A114 Vice President of Business Affairs madalen.day@sccc.edu
Madelyn M. Sander (620)417-1153 SU109 Assistant Director of Bookstore madelyn.sander@sccc.edu
Magda Y. Silva (620)417-1462 H145 Vocal Music Instructor magda.silva@sccc.edu
Magdalena Rivera (620)417-1132 SU210 Assistant Director of Development magdalena.rivera@sccc.edu
Manny M. Jimenez (620)417-1677 TB106 HVAC Instructor manny.jimenez@sccc.edu
Manuel Bustillos (620)417-1679 T114 Drafting & Design Technology Instructor manuel.bustillos@sccc.edu
Manuel Hernandez (620)417-1695 TT103 CDL instructor manuel.hernandez16@sccc.edu
Marc M. Ellis (620)417-1560 SW210 Assistant Women's Basketball Coach marc.ellis@sccc.edu
Margaret Thompson (620)417-1163 A160 Library Technician margaret.thompson@sccc.edu
Margarita L. Valdivia (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III margarita.valdivia@sccc.edu
Maria Camacho (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian maria.camacho@sccc.edu
Maria D.L.L. Adame (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian maria.adame@sccc.edu
Maria G. Mendoza (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian maria.mendoza@sccc.edu
Maria Jaquez (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian maria.jaquez77@sccc.edu
Maria Magdalena Lopez (620)417-1608 A134B SSS Academic & Career Advisor mariamagdalena.lopez@sccc.edu
Mark Cross (620)417-1368 V111 Agriculture Technician mark.cross@sccc.edu
Mark W. Merrihew (620)417-1206 AA140 IT Consultant mark.merrihew@sccc.edu
Marlen Gallegos   Cosmetology Instructor marlen.gallegos@sccc.edu
Marreta Y. Campbell (620)417-1420 T135 Healthcare Occupations Instructor marreta.campbell@sccc.edu
Martha L. Musgrave (620)417-1404 AH111 Nursing Instructor martha.musgrave@sccc.edu
Mary A. Nagell (620)417-1501 A183 Math and Science Division Coordinator mary.nagell@sccc.edu
Matthew J. Noterman (620)417-1243 M101 Maintenance II/Vehicle Service matthew.noterman@sccc.edu
Mayra K. Hernandez (620)417-1366 COS114 Cosmetology Instructor mayra.hernandez@sccc.edu
Megan E. Bryan (620)417-1351 AA121 ABPS Secretary megan.bryan@sccc.edu
Megan L. Troutner (620)417-1173 T112C Business and Industry/Program Coordinator megan.troutner@sccc.edu
Melissa D. Emery (620)417-1424 AH109 Nursing Instructor melissa.emery@sccc.edu
Melissa Hardman (620)417-1363 AA116 Business Marketing/Management Instructor melissa.hardman@sccc.edu
Melissa Parker (620)417-1414 AH113 Nursing Instructor melissa.parker@sccc.edu
Michael D. McCarthy (620)417-1696 TT103 CDL Program Director michael.mccarthy@sccc.edu
Michael S. Dowling (620)417-1685 TD107 Diesel Technology Instructor michael.dowling@sccc.edu
Michelle A. Ewalt   Admissions Outreach Recruiter/Coordinator michelle.ewalt@sccc.edu
Mike B. Davidson (620)417-1556 SC07 Head Baseball Coach mike.davidson@sccc.edu
Mike Brogan (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III mike.brogan@sccc.edu
Mike W. Bailey (620)417-1044 A104D Director of Outreach mike.bailey@sccc.edu
Miles C. Rothlisberger (620)417-1459 AA131 Mass Communications Instructor miles.rothlisberger@sccc.edu
Nathan D. Bussen (620)417-1503 A179 Biology Instructor nathan.bussen@sccc.edu
Norma A. Galan (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian norma.galan@sccc.edu
Norma Jean Dodge (620)417-1171 T112A Director of Business and Industry normajean.dodge@sccc.edu
Oralia Gomez (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian oralia.gomez@sccc.edu
Oscar Silva (620)417-1104 A104C Admissions Recruiter/Coordinator oscar.silva@sccc.edu
Patty Volden (620)417-1241 M101 Facilities Division Coordinator patty.volden@sccc.edu
Paul T. Fisher (620) 482-2182 SLC102 Weekend Housing Assistant paul.fisher@sccc.edu
Phillip Lee (620)417-1126 A190A Marketing Assistant phillip.lee@sccc.edu
Preston Caldwell (620)417-1551 SW204 Assistant Athletic Director of Operations preston.caldwell@sccc.edu
Rachael Sirek-Milashoski (620)417-1353 V106 Agriculture Instructor rachael.milashoski@sccc.edu
Rachel C. Coleman (620)417-1125 A190B Executive Director of Marketing and Public Relations rachel.coleman@sccc.edu
Randall L. Epperley Jr. (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance II randall.epperley@sccc.edu
Randy H. Johnson (620)417-1246 M101 Maintenance I randy.johnson@sccc.edu
Ricardo Ramirez (620)417-1180 AA159 PT Security Officer ricardo.ramirez@sccc.edu
Robert D. Bryan (620)417-1240 M101 Mail Currier robert.bryan@sccc.edu
Roger L. Scheib (620)417-1240 M101 Director of Facilities roger.scheib@sccc.edu
Russ R. Reglin (620)417-1455 H104 Behavioral Science Instructor russ.reglin@sccc.edu
Rusty Callahan (620)417-1240 M101 Bus Driver rusty.callahan@sccc.edu
Ruth E. Rivera (620)417-1066 A149B Advising & Transfer Coordinator ruth.rivera@sccc.edu
Rylee J. Hernandez (620)417-1557 SA110 Head Men's Basketball Coach rylee.hernandez@sccc.edu
Sarah E. Thompson (620)417-1135 SU205 Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement sarah.thompson@sccc.edu
Sharon L. Nickelson (620)417-1063 A135 Student Records Assistant sharon.nickelson@sccc.edu
Sheila Scheib (620)417-1359 COS116 Cosmetology Instructor/Program Coordinator sheila.scheib@sccc.edu
Sherelle W. Lee (620)417-1114 A136A Assistant Director of Financial Aid sherelle.lee@sccc.edu
Sherry L. Moentmann (620)417-1301 H103 English Instructor sherry.moentmann@sccc.edu
Sheryl Edwards (620)417-1408 CAH109 Nursing Instructor sheryl.edwards@sccc.edu
Stan W. Sanko (620)417-1666 TA121 Automotive Technology Instructor stan.sanko@sccc.edu
Steffani D. Martinez (620)417-1083 A119 Bookkeeping/Cashier Specialist steffani.martinez@sccc.edu
Stephanie Heger (620)417-1065 A150 Director of Student Success stephanie.heger@sccc.edu
Steve W. Austin (620)417-1244 B101 Maintenance I-Electrician/Plumber steve.austin@sccc.edu
Susan G. Ingland (620)417-1407 AH114 Director of Nursing/Instructor susan.ingland@sccc.edu
Susana L. Rodriguez (620)417-1134 SU210 Alumni Gift Coordinator susana.rodriguez@sccc.edu
Suzanne Campbell (620)417-1403 AA111 Dean of Instruction and Assessment suzanne.campbell@sccc.edu
Tara L. Thompson (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian tara.thompson@sccc.edu
Teresa J. Troutner (620)417-1081 A119 Accounts Payable Manager teresa.troutner@sccc.edu
Teresa L. Wehmeier (620)417-1603 AA140 Institutional Research Data Analyst teresa.wehmeier@sccc.edu
Teresa Randle (620)417-1131 SU209 Executive Director of Foundation teresa.randle@sccc.edu
Terry R. Blair (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian terry.blair@sccc.edu
Tommy Phan (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Landscape tommy.phan@sccc.edu
Tracy M. Compaan (620)417-1203 AA153 Help Desk Manager tracy.compaan@sccc.edu
Tracy S. Murray (620)417-1013 A115 Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Academic Affairs tracy.murray@sccc.edu
Travess D. Funk (620)417-1412 AH116 Surgical Technology Instructor travess.funk@sccc.edu
Tucker J. Smith (620)417-1240 M101 Bus Driver Maintenance II tucker.smith@sccc.edu
Ty A. Hughbanks (620)417-1502 A178 Biology Instructor ty.hughbanks@sccc.edu
Veronica Hernandez (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III-Custodian veronica.hernandez@sccc.edu
Vicki S. Austin (620)417-1180 AA159 Safety & Security Officer vicki.austin@sccc.edu
Vicky Bangs (620)417-2890 E102 ESL Instructor vicky.bangs@sccc.edu
Wade Lyon (620)417-1064 SU118 Director of Student Life & Leadership wade.lyon@sccc.edu
Wendall K. Wehmeier (620)417-1240 M101 Assistant Director of Facilities wendall.wehmeier@sccc.edu
Will Milashoski (620)417-1354 V107 Livestock Judging Coach/Ag Instructor will.milashoski@sccc.edu
William J. Bryan (620)417-1506 A182 Chemistry Instructor/ Division Chair william.bryan@sccc.edu
William J. Marchino (620)417-1559 SW208 Head Women's Basketball Coach will.marchino@sccc.edu
Yesse Cano (620) 417-1607 A134A SSS Education Specialist yesse.cano@sccc.edu
Zach Cave (620)417-1558 SA106 Assistant Men's Basketball Coach zach.cave@sccc.edu
Zach Crockett (620)417-1143 SW112 Wellness Center Floor Desk Manager zach.crockett@sccc.edu
Department Fax Numbers
Allied Health-Epworth 620-417-1449
Athletics Department 620-417-1599
Business Office 620-417-1089
Epworth Adult Learning Center 620-417-1349
Cosmetology 620-417-1399
General campus 620-417-1169
Human Resource Office 620-417-1124
Humanities Division 620-417-1499
Industrial Technology 620-417-1699
Maintenance Department 620-417-1299
Health Care Provider 620-417-2610