Employee List
Sort List By: First Name
Last Name
Department
Name Office Phone Office Title E-Mail Address
24-hour security (620)417-1180 AA159 Call for campus emergencies 24 hours 24-hour.security@sccc.edu
Alaina M. Rice (620)417-1061 A104A Registrar alaina.rice@sccc.edu
Allan L. Classen (620)417-1240 Maintenance I/Bus Driver allan.classen@sccc.edu
Amy J. Bridenstine (620)417-1111 A135B Director of Financial Aid amy.bridenstine@sccc.edu
Amy M. Knudsen (620)417-1122 AA103 HR Payroll Generalist amy.knudsen@sccc.edu
Amy R. Thompson   ABE Instructor (ESL) amy.thompson@sccc.edu
Angie L. Stapleton (620)417-1606 A125 SSS Program Coordinator/ Secretary angie.stapleton@sccc.edu
Anita J. Mason-Selby   ABE Instructor anita.mason-selby@sccc.edu
Annette P. Hackbarth-Onson (620)417-1106 A150 Dean of Student Success and Enrollment annette.hackbarthons@sccc.edu
Annie A. Brown (620)417-1313 C100 ABE Division Secretary annie.brown@sccc.edu
Arby W. Bonsall   Maintenance II arby.bonsall@sccc.edu
Arlette Austin (620)417-1406 E119 RT Director of Clinical Education arlette.austin@sccc.edu
Aubrey L. Voboril (620)417-1562 SW212 Assistant Softball Coach aubrey.voboril@sccc.edu
Austin B. Mefford (620)417-1559 SW208 Head Women's Basketball Coach austin.mefford@sccc.edu
Austin L. King (620)417-1568 SA127 Assistant Baseball Coach austin.king@sccc.edu
Autry A. Coleman (620)417-1645 TB158 Corrosion Technology Instructor autry.coleman@sccc.edu
Barbara C. Feese (620)417-1000 A120 Receptionist barbara.feese@sccc.edu
Bill R. Asmussen   Transition Coordinator for ABE bill.asmussen@sccc.edu
Blanca O. Gutierrez (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III blanca.gutierrez@sccc.edu
Blanca Y. Castro (620)417-1607 A128 SSS Education Specialist blanca.castro@sccc.edu
Bob G. Hayes (620)417-1508 Math Resource Center Coordinator bob.hayes@sccc.edu
Bonnie D. Merrihew (620)417-1510 A184 Mathematics Instructor bonnie.merrihew@sccc.edu
Brad Kearn (620)417-1509 A178C Mathematics Instructor brad.kearn@sccc.edu
Brandie McIntire (620)417-1551 SW202 Athletics Secretary brandie.mcintire@sccc.edu
Bree A. Downs (620)417-1661 TB113 Auto Body Collision Repair Instructor bree.downs@sccc.edu
Bronwyn Bahr   AA140 Research and Assessment Secretary bronwyn.bahr@sccc.edu
Butch K. Garst (620)417-1681 TA136 Machine Tools Instructor butch.garst@sccc.edu
Candice J. Olson (620)417-1102 A134 Admissions Secretary candice.olson@sccc.edu
Carlos G. Hernandez (620)417-1181 AA159 Security Officer carlos.hernandez@sccc.edu
Cecil O. Stoll (620)417-1205 AA148 Systems Administrator cecil.stoll@sccc.edu
Celeste M. Donovan (620)417-1016 A114 Vice President of Student Services celeste.donovan@sccc.edu
Chandler E. Kirkhart (620)417-1135 SU205 Associate Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Engagement chandler.kirkhart@sccc.edu
Charity A. Horinek (620)417-1133 SU210 Executive Director of Grant Development charity.horinek@sccc.edu
Chase P. Ashley (620)417-1567 SA139 Head Tennis Coach chase.ashley@sccc.edu
Chris Hickman (620)417-1690 TB154 Process Technology Instructor chris.hickman@sccc.edu
Chris Schroeder (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III chris.schroeder@sccc.edu
Chynessa K. Myers (620)417-1408 E209 Nursing Instructor chynessa.myers@sccc.edu
Cindy Michel (620)417-1113 A135 Financial Aid Secretary cindy.michel@sccc.edu
Clarence S. Reeves (620)417-1181 AA159 Security Officer clarence.reeves@sccc.edu
Clayton C. Holub (620)417-1956 T108 KSBDC Liberal Advisor clayton.holub@sccc.edu
Consuella A. Davis (620)417-1513 A181 Biology Instructor consuella.davis@sccc.edu
Craig M. Dusek (620)417-1204 AA149 Website Specialist craig.dusek@sccc.edu
Dan J. Artamenko (620)417-1550 SW201 Director of Athletics dan.artamenko@sccc.edu
Darin D. Workman (620)417-1458 H144 Instrumental Music Instructor/ Division Chair darin.workman@sccc.edu
Darrin R. Hook (620)417-1512 A180 Physics Instructor darrin.hook@sccc.edu
Dave L. Ratzlaff (620)417-1698 TB113 Natural Gas Compressor Program Specialist dave.ratzlaff@sccc.edu
David Hormig (620)417-1697 TT103 Truck Driving Instructor david.hormig@sccc.edu
David K. Ireland (620)417-1685 TD107 Diesel Technology Instructor david.ireland@sccc.edu
Dawn M. Unruh (620)417-1405 E112 Nursing Instructor dawn.unruh@sccc.edu
Deanna L. Martin (620)417-1165 A160 Library Technician deanna.martin@sccc.edu
Deedee A. Flax (620)417-1364 AA117 CIS/Media Production Instructor deedee.flax@sccc.edu
Denice Paden (620)417-1360 COS115 Cosmetology Instructor/Coordinator denice.paden@sccc.edu
Dennis Guild (620)417-1246 M101 Maintenance I dennis.guild@sccc.edu
Dennis M. Sander (620)417-1018 A116 Vice President of Finance and Operations dennis.sander@sccc.edu
Diana Chavira (620)417-1101 A134B Admissions and Recruiting Coordinator diana.chavira@sccc.edu
Dinora Isidoro (620)417-1123 AA104 Human Resources Assistant dinora.isidoro@sccc.edu
Donald R. Hayes (620)417-1505 A178 Biology Instructor donald.hayes@sccc.edu
Doug Browne (620)417-1201 AA152 Network Administrator doug.browne@sccc.edu
Dustin Farmer (620)417-1452 H124 2D/3D Instructor dustin.farmer@sccc.edu
Dylan C. Strickland (620)417-1566 SA139 Assistant Tennis Coach dylan.strickland@sccc.edu
Ed Hall (620)417-1356 AA118 Computer Information Systems Instructor ed.hall@sccc.edu
Elizabeth M. Taylor (620)417-1015 A115 Administrative Assistant to VP of Finance & Operations elizabeth.taylor@sccc.edu
Emery V. Swagerty (620)417-1162 A160 Technician-Library emery.swagerty@sccc.edu
Eric D. Volden (620)417-1105 A134A Director of Admissions eric.volden@sccc.edu
Eric Mercer   KSBDC Advisor eric.mercer@sccc.edu
Erika L. Espinoza (620)417-1608 SSS Academic & Career Advisor erika.espinoza@sccc.edu
Everett Ponder (620)417-1181 AA159 Security Officer everett.ponder@sccc.edu
Faye M. Zimmerman (620)417-1114 A135 Financial Aid Loan Specialist faye.zimmerman@sccc.edu
Felix Babineaux (620)417-1244 M101 Maintenance I felix.babineaux@sccc.edu
Frances Brown (620)417-1300 A132A Developmental Instructor/Director of Student Success Center frances.brown@sccc.edu
George W. McNitt (620)417-1667 TA121 Automotive Technology Sub Instructor george.mcnitt@sccc.edu
Great Western Dining (620)417-1970 SW137 Food Service Director gwd@sccc.edu
Heather D. Hannah (620)417-1507 A186 Mathematics Instructor heather.hannah@sccc.edu
Henry F. Wiebe (620)417-1181 AA159 Security Officer henry.wiebe@sccc.edu
Hiran V. Gunasekara (620)417-1355 AA119 Economics Instructor hiran.gunasekara@sccc.edu
Ilse Cambron (620)417-1315 C101 ABE Assistant Director/ Data Entry ilse.cambron@sccc.edu
Irene Pacheco   Maintenance III irene.pacheco@sccc.edu
Irene R. Blackwelder (620)417-1083 SU210 Bookkeeping/Cashier Specialist irene.blackwelder@sccc.edu
Irene Salas (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III irene.salas@sccc.edu
Jacy L. Sautter (620)417-1351 AA121 ABPS Secretary jacy.sautter@sccc.edu
Jamie Titus (620)417-1419 E210 MLT Clinical Coordinator/Instructor jamie.titus@sccc.edu
Janae Zachary (620)417-1410 E120 Director of Respiratory Therapy janae.zachary@sccc.edu
Jared P. Haas (620)417-1503 A187 Biology Instructor jared.haas@sccc.edu
Jason Sautter (620)417-1557 SW206 Head Men's Basketball Coach jason.sautter@sccc.edu
Jeanne D. Beer (620)417-1082 A119 Accounts Receivable Manager jeanne.beer@sccc.edu
Jeffrey J. Olsen (620)417-1461 H106 Social Science Instructor jeffrey.olsen@sccc.edu
Jennifer L. Malin (620)417-2102 A113 Director of Student Housing jennifer.malin@sccc.edu
Jennifer R. Farmer (620)417-1172 T112 Business and Industry Secretary jennifer.farmer@sccc.edu
Jennifer R. Kirkhart (620)417-1352 AA125 Accounting Instructor/ Division Chair jennifer.kirkhart@sccc.edu
Jerad Noble (620)417-1684 TA108 Welding Technology Instructor jerad.noble@sccc.edu
Jim L. Hyder   Instructional Designer jim.hyder@sccc.edu
Joe E. McCann (620)417-1012 A112 Vice President of Academic Affairs joe.mccann@sccc.edu
Joel S. Figgs (620)417-1605 A124 Director of Student Support Services joel.figgs@sccc.edu
Joshua C. Morris (620)417-1354 V107 Agriculture Instructor joshua.morris@sccc.edu
Joshua Revord (620)417-1203 AA153 Website Specialist joshua.revord@sccc.edu
Judy M. Lathen (620)417-1404 E023 Nursing Instructor judy.lathen@sccc.edu
Kammie K. Francis (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III kammie.francis@sccc.edu
Katy Redd (620)417-1454 A195 Behavioral Science Instructor katy.redd@sccc.edu
Ken J. Trzaska (620)417-1010 A110 President ken.trzaska@sccc.edu
Kendall G. Hernandez (620)417-1555 Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications kendall.hernandez@sccc.edu
Krystal D. Zimmerman (620)417-1062 A104B Assistant Registrar krystal.zimmerman@sccc.edu
Laci L. Furr (620)417-1151 SU124 Director of the Bookstore laci.furr@sccc.edu
Letsli P. Munoz (620)417-1313 C100 ABE Secretary letsli.munoz@sccc.edu
Lexi D. Honey-Ayer (620)417-1411 E018 Director of Surgical Technology/ Instructor lexi.honey-ayer@sccc.edu
Lisa D. Kennedy (620)417-1363 AA116 Business Instructor and BAT/Marketing/Management Coordinator lisa.kennedy@sccc.edu
Lisa J. Redburn (620)417-1366 COS112 Cosmetology Instructor lisa.redburn@sccc.edu
Liz Hill (620)417-1141 SW117 Director of Athletic Training, Fitness & Wellness liz.hill@sccc.edu
Lizzie Nessling (620)417-1560 SW207 Assistant Women's Basketball Coach lizzie.nessling@sccc.edu
Lois B. Magner (620)417-1011 A111 Executive Assistant lois.magner@sccc.edu
Lori L. Muntz (620)417-1456 H105 English Instructor lori.muntz@sccc.edu
Louie S. Lemert (620)417-1202 AA144 Chief Information Officer louie.lemert@sccc.edu
Lu Volden (620)417-1416 T135 Healthcare Occupations Instructor lu.volden@sccc.edu
Luke Dowell (620)417-1014 AA111 Dean of Instruction luke.dowell@sccc.edu
Madelyn M. Sander (620)417-1153 SU109 Bookstore Marketing & Merchandising Associate madelyn.sander@sccc.edu
Magda Y. Silva (620)417-1462 H145 Vocal Music Instructor magda.silva@sccc.edu
Magdalena Rivera (620)417-1401 E108 Allied Health Division Secretary magdalena.rivera@sccc.edu
Manuel Bustillos (620)417-1679 T114 Drafting & Design Technology Instructor manuel.bustillos@sccc.edu
Manuel Hernandez (620)417-1695 TT103 CDL instructor manuel.hernandez16@sccc.edu
Margaret Thompson (620)417-1163 A160 Technician-Library margaret.thompson@sccc.edu
Maria E. Dennison (620)417-1957 T106 KSBDC Regional Director maria.dennison@sccc.edu
Maria Fe B. Laguitan   C124 Director of Adult Basic Education mariafe.laguitan@sccc.edu
Maria G. Mendoza (620)417-1240 Maintenance III maria.mendoza@sccc.edu
Maria Jaquez   Maintenance III maria.jaquez77@sccc.edu
Mark W. Merrihew (620)417-1206 AA153 IT Consultant mark.merrihew@sccc.edu
Marreta Y. Campbell (620)417-1420 T124 Healthcare Occupations Instructor marreta.campbell@sccc.edu
Mary A. Nagell (620)417-1132 SU210 Development Office Coordinator mary.nagell@sccc.edu
Matt L. Maturey (620)417-1208 AA144 Helpdesk Support Technician matt.maturey@sccc.edu
Matthew J. Noterman (620)417-1243 Maintenance II/Vehicle Service matthew.noterman@sccc.edu
Mattie L. Duckworth (620)417-1240 Maintenance III mattie.duckworth@sccc.edu
Melissa J. Hilditch (620)417-1467 A136 LSAMP Writing Lab Coordinator melissa.hilditch@sccc.edu
Meraya Hughbanks   Maintenance II meraya.hughbanks@sccc.edu
Michael D. McCarthy (620)417-1696 TT103 Lead Truck Driving Instructor michael.mccarthy@sccc.edu
Michael S. Dowling (620)417-1686 TD107 Diesel Technology Instructor michael.dowling@sccc.edu
Michele F. Van Hessen (620)417-1460 H102 Communications and Theatre Instructor michele.vanhessen@sccc.edu
Mike B. Davidson (620)417-1556 SW204 Head Baseball Coach mike.davidson@sccc.edu
Mike Brogan (620)417-1240 Maintenance III mike.brogan@sccc.edu
Mike O'Kane (620)417-1956 T108 KSBDC Outreach Consultant mike.okane@sccc.edu
Mike W. Bailey (620)417-1044 A126 Director of Outreach mike.bailey@sccc.edu
Neli Cruz (620)417-1181 AA159 Security Officer neli.cruz@sccc.edu
Nick J. Noterman (620)417-1353 V106 Agriculture Instructor nicholas.noterman@sccc.edu
Norma A. Galan (620)417-1240 Maintenance III norma.galan@sccc.edu
Norma Jean Dodge (620)417-1171 T112A Director of Business and Industry normajean.dodge@sccc.edu
Obadiah W. Barnett   Safety and Security Officer obadiah.barnett@sccc.edu
Osvaldo Morales   PT Safety and Security Officer osvaldo.morales@sccc.edu
Parker A. Thompson (620)417-1563 SA106 Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach parker.thompson@sccc.edu
Patty Volden (620)417-1241 M101 Maintenance Secretary patty.volden@sccc.edu
Paul T. Fisher (620) 482-2182 SLC102 Assistant Housing Manager paul.fisher@sccc.edu
Phillip Lee (620)417-1126 A190A Marketing Assistant phillip.lee@sccc.edu
Rachel C. Coleman (620)417-1125 A190B Executive Director of Marketing and Public Relations rachel.coleman@sccc.edu
Randall C. Levings (620)417-1660 Auto Body Collision Repair Instructor randall.levings@sccc.edu
Randall L. Epperley Jr. (620)417-1240 Maintenance II randall.epperley@sccc.edu
Randy H. Johnson   Maintenance II randy.johnson@sccc.edu
Robert D. Bryan   Maintenance II robert.bryan@sccc.edu
Roger L. Scheib (620)417-1240 M101 Director of Facilities roger.scheib@sccc.edu
Rosaura A. Arias   Maintenance III rosaura.arias@sccc.edu
Russ R. Reglin (620)417-1455 H104 Behavioral Science Instructor russ.reglin@sccc.edu
Ruthie D. Luallen (620)417-1152 SU108 Assistant Director of the Bookstore ruthie.luallen@sccc.edu
Ryan R. Wondrasek (620)417-1561 SW210 Head Softball Coach ryan.wondrasek@sccc.edu
Sandon P. Hilditch (620)417-1207 AA150 Computer Helpdesk Support sandon.hilditch@sccc.edu
Sarah E. Thompson (620)417-1173 T112B Business & Industry Program Coordinator sarah.thompson@sccc.edu
Sharon L. Nickelson (620)417-1063 A104 Student Records Assistant sharon.nickelson@sccc.edu
Sharon S. Brockmann (620)417-1457 H107 English Instructor sharon.brockmann@sccc.edu
Shayla N. McElvania (620)417-1424 E010 Nursing Instructor shayla.mcelvania@sccc.edu
Sheila Scheib (620)417-1359 COS116 Cosmetology Instructor/Coordinator sheila.scheib@sccc.edu
Sherry L. Moentmann (620)417-1301 A132B Developmental English Instructor sherry.moentmann@sccc.edu
Stan W. Sanko (620)417-1666 TA121 Automotive Technology Instructor stan.sanko@sccc.edu
Stephanie Heger (620)417-1065 A150 Advising Coordinator stephanie.heger@sccc.edu
Steve K. Wiens (620)417-1019 A115 Controller steve.wiens@sccc.edu
Steve W. Austin   Maintenance I steve.austin@sccc.edu
Sue Sprenkle (620)417-1459 AA131 Journalism Instructor sue.sprenkle@sccc.edu
Susan G. Ingland (620)417-1407 E118 Director of Nursing/Instructor susan.ingland@sccc.edu
Susana L. Ortega (620)417-1240 Maintenance III susana.ortega@sccc.edu
Suzanne Campbell (620)417-1403 E106 Dean of Allied Health/Director of MLT suzanne.campbell@sccc.edu
Takumi B. Rader   C111 GED Instructor takumi.rader@sccc.edu
Tammy L. Garth (620)417-1112 A135A Financial Aid Officer tammy.garth@sccc.edu
Tanner J. Urban (620)417-1554 SW102 Assistant Athletic Trainer tanner.urban@sccc.edu
Tano Tovilla (620)417-1131 SU209 Chief Development Officer tano.tovilla@sccc.edu
Tara L. Thompson (620)417-1240 Maintenance III tara.thompson@sccc.edu
Tate R. Cain (620)417-1565 SA102 Head Cheer and Dance Coach tate.cain@sccc.edu
Teresa J. Troutner (620)417-1652 T111 Industrial Technology Secretary teresa.troutner@sccc.edu
Teresa L. Wehmeier (620)417-1603 AA140 Institutional Research and Data Analyst teresa.wehmeier@sccc.edu
Terri C. Barnes (620)417-1451 H116 Humanities Secretary terri.barnes@sccc.edu
Terry R. Blair (620)417-1240 Maintenance III terry.blair@sccc.edu
Tina D. Ward   Cosmetology Adjunct Instructor tina.ward@sccc.edu
Tommy Phan (620)417-1240 Maintenance II tommy.phan@sccc.edu
Tony Trifonov (620)417-1564 SA110 Head Women's Volleyball Coach tony.trifonov@sccc.edu
Tracy S. Murray (620)417-1013 A111 Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Academic Affairs tracy.murray@sccc.edu
Travess D. Funk (620)417-1412 E013 Surgical Technology Clinical Coordinator/Instructor travess.funk@sccc.edu
Travis J. Combs (620)417-1312 T101 Dean of Industrial Technology and Continuing Education travis.combs@sccc.edu
Ty A. Hughbanks (620)417-1502 A178 Biology Instructor ty.hughbanks@sccc.edu
Tyrone Grady (620)417-1558 SW206 Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach tyrone.grady@sccc.edu
Vicki S. Austin (620)417-1181 AA159 Security Officer vicki.austin@sccc.edu
Vicky Bangs   HEP Grant Tutor/ AOK Instructor vicky.bangs@sccc.edu
Wade Lyon (620)417-1064 SU118 Director of Student Life & Leadership wade.lyon@sccc.edu
Wendall K. Wehmeier (620)417-1181 AA159 Security Supervisor/ Assistant Director of Facilities wendall.wehmeier@sccc.edu
Wendy G. Sanchez   Secretary/ Alumni Coordinator wendy.sanchez@sccc.edu
William J. Bryan (620)417-1506 A182 Chemistry Instructor/ Division Chair william.bryan@sccc.edu
Department Fax Numbers
Allied Health-Epworth 620-417-1449
Athletics Department 620-417-1599
Business Office 620-417-1089
Colvin Adult Learning Center 620-417-1349
Cosmetology 620-417-1399
General campus 620-417-1169
Human Resource Office 620-417-1124
Humanities Division 620-417-1499
Industrial Technology 620-417-1699
Maintenance Department 620-417-1299
Registrar Office 620-417-1079