Employee List
Sort List By: First Name
Last Name
Department
Name Office Phone Office Title E-Mail Address
24-hour security (620)417-1180 AA159 Call for campus emergencies 24 hours 24-hour.security@sccc.edu
Alaina M. Rice (620)417-1061 A104A Registrar alaina.rice@sccc.edu
Alex M. Widener (620)417-1605 A124 SSS Grant Project Director alex.widener@sccc.edu
Allan L. Classen (620)417-1240 Maintenance I/Bus Driver allan.classen@sccc.edu
Amanda S. Schwab (620)417-1366 COS112 Cosmetology Instructor amanda.schwab@sccc.edu
Amy J. Bridenstine (620)417-1081 A115 Accounts Payable Clerk amy.bridenstine@sccc.edu
Amy M. Knudsen (620)417-1122 AA103 HR Payroll Generalist amy.knudsen@sccc.edu
Annette P. Hackbarth-Onson (620)417-1106 A150 Dean of Students annette.hackbarthons@sccc.edu
Annie A. Quillin (620)417-1313 C100 ABE Grant Secretary annie.quillin@sccc.edu
Arby W. Bonsall   Maintenance II arby.bonsall@sccc.edu
Arlette Austin (620)417-1406 E119 RT Director of Clinical Education arlette.austin@sccc.edu
Austin B. Mefford (620)417-1559 SW208 Head Women's Basketball Coach austin.mefford@sccc.edu
Autry A. Coleman (620)417-1645 TB158 Corrosion Technology Instructor autry.coleman@sccc.edu
Barbara C. Feese (620)417-1000 A120 Receptionist barbara.feese@sccc.edu
Bert Luallen (620)417-1104 A134B Director of Admissions bert.luallen@sccc.edu
Bill R. Asmussen   English as a Second Language (ESL) Instructor bill.asmussen@sccc.edu
Billy J. Weatherby (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III/Custodian billy.weatherby@sccc.edu
Blanca O. Gutierrez (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III blanca.gutierrez@sccc.edu
Blanca Y. Castro (620)417-1607 A128 SSS Education Specialist blanca.castro@sccc.edu
Bonnie D. Merrihew (620)417-1510 A184 Mathematics Instructor bonnie.merrihew@sccc.edu
Brad Kearn (620)417-1509 A178C Mathematics Instructor brad.kearn@sccc.edu
Brandie McIntire (620)417-1551 SW202 Athletics Secretary brandie.mcintire@sccc.edu
Bree A. Downs (620)417-1661 TB113 Auto Body Collision Repair Instructor bree.downs@sccc.edu
Bronwyn Bahr   AA140 Research and Assessment Secretary bronwyn.bahr@sccc.edu
Butch K. Garst (620)417-1681 TA136 Machine Tools Instructor butch.garst@sccc.edu
Candice J. Olson (620)417-1102 A134 Admissions Secretary candice.olson@sccc.edu
Carlos G. Hernandez (620)417-1181 AA159 Security Officer carlos.hernandez@sccc.edu
Cecil O. Stoll (620)417-1205 AA148 Systems Administrator cecil.stoll@sccc.edu
Celeste M. Donovan (620)417-1016 A114 Vice President of Student Services celeste.donovan@sccc.edu
Chandler E. Kirkhart (620)417-1135 SU205 Associate Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Engagement chandler.kirkhart@sccc.edu
Charity A. Horinek (620)417-1133 SU210 Executive Director of Grant Development charity.horinek@sccc.edu
Chase P. Ashley (620)417-1567 SA139 Head Tennis Coach chase.ashley@sccc.edu
Chris Hickman (620)417-1690 TB154 Process Technology Instructor chris.hickman@sccc.edu
Chris Schroeder (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III chris.schroeder@sccc.edu
Chynessa K. Myers (620)417-1408 E209 Nursing Instructor chynessa.myers@sccc.edu
Cindy Michel (620)417-1113 A135 Financial Aid Secretary cindy.michel@sccc.edu
Clarence S. Reeves (620)417-1181 AA159 Security Officer clarence.reeves@sccc.edu
Craig M. Dusek (620)417-1204 AA149 Website Specialist craig.dusek@sccc.edu
Cyril S. Scruggs (620)417-1114 A135 Financial Aid Officer cyril.scruggs@sccc.edu
Darin D. Workman (620)417-1458 H144 Instrumental Music Instructor/ Division Chair darin.workman@sccc.edu
Darrin R. Hook (620)417-1512 A180 Physics Instructor darrin.hook@sccc.edu
Dave L. Ratzlaff (620)417-1698 TB113 Natural Gas Compressor Program Specialist dave.ratzlaff@sccc.edu
David Hormig (620)417-1697 TT103 Truck Driving Instructor david.hormig@sccc.edu
Dawn M. Unruh (620)417-1405 E112 Nursing Instructor dawn.unruh@sccc.edu
Deanna L. Martin (620)417-1165 A160 Library Technician deanna.martin@sccc.edu
Denice Paden (620)417-1360 COS115 Cosmetology Instructor/Coordinator denice.paden@sccc.edu
Dennis Guild (620)417-1246 M101 Maintenance I dennis.guild@sccc.edu
Dennis M. Sander (620)417-1018 A116 Vice President of Finance and Operations dennis.sander@sccc.edu
Diana Chavira (620)417-1101 A134B Admissions and Recruiting Coordinator diana.chavira@sccc.edu
Dinora Isidoro (620)417-1123 AA104 Human Resources Assistant dinora.isidoro@sccc.edu
Donald R. Hayes (620)417-1505 A178 Biology Instructor donald.hayes@sccc.edu
Donna M. Fisher (620)417-1111 A135B Director of Financial Aid donna.fisher@sccc.edu
Doug Browne (620)417-1201 AA152 Network Administrator doug.browne@sccc.edu
Dustin Farmer (620)417-1452 H124 2D/3D Instructor dustin.farmer@sccc.edu
Dylan C. Strickland (620)417-1566 SA139 Assistant Tennis Coach dylan.strickland@sccc.edu
Ed Hall (620)417-1356 AA118 Computer Information Systems Instructor ed.hall@sccc.edu
Elida Escarcega   C100 ABE/AOK Instructor elida.escarcega@sccc.edu
Elizabeth M. Taylor (620)417-1015 A115 Administrative Assistant to VP of Finance & Operations elizabeth.taylor@sccc.edu
Emery V. Swagerty (620)417-1162 A160 Technician-Library emery.swagerty@sccc.edu
Eric D. Volden (620)417-1105 A134A Recruiter and Admissions Coordinator eric.volden@sccc.edu
Everett Ponder (620)417-1181 AA159 Security Officer everett.ponder@sccc.edu
Faye M. Zimmerman (620)417-1501 A183 Math and Science Division Secretary faye.zimmerman@sccc.edu
Faye M. Zimmerman (620)417-1134 SU210 Data & Student Scholarship Coordinator faye.zimmerman@sccc.edu
Felix Babineaux (620)417-1244 M101 Maintenance I felix.babineaux@sccc.edu
Frances Brown (620)417-1300 A132A Developmental Instructor/Director of Student Success Center frances.brown@sccc.edu
Heather D. Hannah (620)417-1507 A186 Mathematics Instructor heather.hannah@sccc.edu
Henry F. Wiebe (620)417-1181 AA159 Security Officer henry.wiebe@sccc.edu
Hiran V. Gunasekara (620)417-1355 AA119 Economics Instructor hiran.gunasekara@sccc.edu
Ian M. Applegate (620)417-1555 SW206 Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications ian.applegate@sccc.edu
Ilse Cambron (620)417-1315 C116 ABE Data Entry Clerk ilse.cambron@sccc.edu
Irene Pacheco   Maintenance III irene.pacheco@sccc.edu
Irene R. Blackwelder (620)417-1132 SU210 Development Office Secretary/Bookkeeper irene.blackwelder@sccc.edu
Irene Salas (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III irene.salas@sccc.edu
Jacy L. Sautter (620)417-1351 AA121 ABPS Secretary jacy.sautter@sccc.edu
James M. Barrett (620)417-1558 SW206 Assistant Men's Basketball Coach james.barrett@sccc.edu
James O. Russom (620)417-1685 TD107 Diesel Technology Instructor james.russom@sccc.edu
Jamie Titus (620)417-1419 E210 MLT Clinical Coordinator/Instructor jamie.titus@sccc.edu
Janae Zachary (620)417-1410 E120 Director of Respiratory Therapy janae.zachary@sccc.edu
Janeth B. Vasquez (620)417-1066 A149B Advisor/Transfer Coordinator janeth.vazquez@sccc.edu
Janice Northerns (620)417-1456 H105 English Instructor janice.northerns@sccc.edu
Jared P. Haas (620)417-1503 A187 Biology Instructor jared.haas@sccc.edu
Jason Sautter (620)417-1557 SW206 Head Men's Basketball Coach jason.sautter@sccc.edu
Jeanne D. Beer (620)417-1082 A119 Accounts Receivable Manager jeanne.beer@sccc.edu
Jeffery L. Onson   Welding Technology Instructor jeffery.onson@sccc.edu
Jeffrey J. Olsen (620)417-1461 H106 Social Science Intructor jeffrey.olsen@sccc.edu
Jennifer L. Malin (620)417-2102 A113 Director of Student Housing jennifer.malin@sccc.edu
Jennifer R. Farmer (620)417-1172 T112 Business and Industry Secretary jennifer.farmer@sccc.edu
Jennifer R. Kirkhart (620)417-1352 AA125 Accounting Instructor/ Division Chair jennifer.kirkhart@sccc.edu
Jerad Noble (620)417-1684 TA108 Welding Technology Instructor jerad.noble@sccc.edu
Jerri Lynn Lyddon (620)417-1151 SU124 Director of the Bookstore jerrilynn.lyddon@sccc.edu
Jerry Odle (620)417-1970 SW137 Food Service Director jerry.odle@sccc.edu
Jessica E. Nelson (620)417-1562 SW212 Assistant Softball Coach jessica.nelson@sccc.edu
JJ Widener (620)417-1202 AA148 Chief Information Officer jj.widener@sccc.edu
Joel S. Figgs (620)417-1605 A124 Director of Student Support Services joel.figgs@sccc.edu
Joshua C. Morris (620)417-1354 V107 Agriculture Instructor joshua.morris@sccc.edu
Joshua Revord (620)417-1203 AA144 Application Helpdesk Support joshua.revord@sccc.edu
Judy M. Lathen (620)417-1404 E023 Nursing Instructor judy.lathen@sccc.edu
Kammie K. Francis (620)417-1240 M101 Maintenance III kammie.francis@sccc.edu
Kate A. Mulligan (620)417-1409 E022 Simulation Facilitator/ Clinical Nursing Instructor kate.mulligan@sccc.edu
Katy Redd (620)417-1454 A195 Behavioral Science Instructor katy.redd@sccc.edu
Kelly Hornung   ABE/AOK Instructor kelly.hornung@sccc.edu
Ken J. Trzaska (620)417-1010 A110 President ken.trzaska@sccc.edu
Krista L. Holcomb (620)417-1402 Part Time Allied Health Secretary krista.holcomb@sccc.edu
Krystal D. Zimmerman (620)417-1062 A104B Assistant Registrar krystal.zimmerman@sccc.edu
Lachmond E. Bratton (620)417-1566 SA139 Assistant Tennis Coach lachmond.bratton@sccc.edu
Leslie A. Waggoner (620)417-1083 A119 Bookkeeping/Cashier Specialist leslie.waggoner@sccc.edu
Lexi D. Honey-Ayer (620)417-1411 E018 Director of Surgical Technology/ Instructor lexi.honey-ayer@sccc.edu
Lindsay G. Tuman (620)417-1161 A159 Director of Library lindsay.tuman@sccc.edu
Lisa D. Kennedy (620)417-1363 AA116 Business Instructor and BAT/Marketing/Management Coordinator lisa.kennedy@sccc.edu
Liz Hill (620)417-1554 SW102 Athletic Trainer liz.hill@sccc.edu
Lizette Avalos (620)417-1606 A125 SSS Program Coordinator/ Secretary lizette.avalos@sccc.edu
Lizzie Nessling (620)417-1560 SW207 Assistant Women's Basketball Coach lizzie.nessling@sccc.edu
Lois B. Magner (620)417-1011 A111 Executive Assistant lois.magner@sccc.edu
Louie S. Lemert (620)417-1202 AA153 Chief Information Officer louie.lemert@sccc.edu
Lu Volden (620)417-1416 T135 Healthcare Occupations Instructor lu.volden@sccc.edu
Luke Dowell (620)417-1014 AA111 Dean of Instruction luke.dowell@sccc.edu
Luke Dowell (620)417-1014 AA111 Dean of Instruction luke.dowell@sccc.edu
Luke Dowell (620)417-1014 AA111 Dean of Instruction luke.dowell@sccc.edu
Madelyn M. Sander (620)417-1153 SU109 Merchandising & Marketing/Sales Associate madelyn.sander@sccc.edu
Magda Y. Silva (620)417-1462 H145 Vocal Music Instructor magda.silva@sccc.edu
Magdalena Rivera (620)417-1401 E108 Allied Health Division Secretary magdalena.rivera@sccc.edu
Manuel Bustillos (620)417-1679 TB106 HVAC Instructor manuel.bustillos@sccc.edu
Manuel Hernandez (620)417-1695 TT103 CDL instructor manuel.hernandez16@sccc.edu
Margaret Thompson (620)417-1163 A160 Technician-Library margaret.thompson@sccc.edu
Maria E. Dennison (620)417-1957 T106 KSBDC Regional Director maria.dennison@sccc.edu
Maria Fe B. Laguitan (620)417-1608 A127 SSS Academic/ Career Advisor mariafe.laguitan@sccc.edu
Maria G. Mendoza (620)417-1240 Maintenance III maria.mendoza@sccc.edu
Maria Jaquez   Maintenance III maria.jaquez77@sccc.edu
Mark W. Merrihew (620)417-1206 AA153 Interim CIO mark.merrihew@sccc.edu
Marreta Y. Campbell (620)417-1420 T135 Healthcare Occupations Instructor marreta.campbell@sccc.edu
Mary Beth Matkin (620)417-1013 A111 Administrattive Assistant to Vice President of Academic Affairs marybeth.matkin@sccc.edu
Matthew J. Noterman (620)417-1243 Maintenance II/Vehicle Service matthew.noterman@sccc.edu
Mattie L. Duckworth (620)417-1240 Maintenance III mattie.duckworth@sccc.edu
Mayra Gonzalez-Barrientos (620)417-1143 SW112 Wellness Center’s Desk and Floor Manager mayra.gonzalez-bar@sccc.edu
Melissa J. Hilditch (620)417-1467 A136 LSAMP Writing Lab Coordinator melissa.hilditch@sccc.edu
Meraya Hughbanks   Maintenance II meraya.hughbanks@sccc.edu
Michael D. McCarthy (620)417-1696 TT103 Truck Driving Instructor michael.mccarthy@sccc.edu
Michele F. Van Hessen (620)417-1460 H102 Communications and Theatre Instructor michele.vanhessen@sccc.edu
Mike B. Davidson (620)417-1556 SW204 Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach mike.davidson@sccc.edu
Mike Brogan (620)417-1240 Maintenance III mike.brogan@sccc.edu
Mike O'Kane (620)417-1956 T108 KSBDC Outreach Consultant mike.okane@sccc.edu
Mike W. Bailey (620)417-1044 A126 Director of Outreach mike.bailey@sccc.edu
Molly B. Colvin (620)417-1107 A149A Part-Time On Call Counselor molly.colvin@sccc.edu
Myron O. Perry (620)417-1511 A179 Microbiology Instructor myron.perry@sccc.edu
Neli Cruz (620)417-1181 AA159 Security Officer neli.cruz@sccc.edu
Nick J. Noterman (620)417-1353 V106 Agriculture Instructor nicholas.noterman@sccc.edu
Nina Highfill   English as a Second Language (ESL) Instructor nina.highfill@sccc.edu
Norma A. Galan (620)417-1240 Maintenance III norma.galan@sccc.edu
Norma Jean Dodge (620)417-1171 T112A Director of Business and Industry normajean.dodge@sccc.edu
Obadiah W. Barnett   Safety and Security Officer obadiah.barnett@sccc.edu
Parker A. Thompson (620)417-1563 SA106 Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach parker.thompson@sccc.edu
Patsy Fischer (620)417-1041 A151 Advising Coordinator patsy.fischer@sccc.edu
Patty Volden (620)417-1241 M101 Maintenance Secretary patty.volden@sccc.edu
Paul A. Pulley (620)417-1568 SA127 Assistant Baseball Coach paul.pulley@sccc.edu
Paul T. Fisher (620) 482-2182 SLC102 Assistant Housing Manager paul.fisher@sccc.edu
Phillip Lee (620)417-1126 A190A Marketing Assistant phillip.lee@sccc.edu
Rachel C. Coleman (620)417-1125 A190B Executive Director of Marketing and Public Relations rachel.coleman@sccc.edu
Randall C. Levings (620)417-1660 Auto Body Collision Repair Instructor randall.levings@sccc.edu
Randall L. Epperley Jr. (620)417-1240 Maintenance II randall.epperley@sccc.edu
Randy H. Johnson   Maintenance II randy.johnson@sccc.edu
Robert D. Bryan   Maintenance II robert.bryan@sccc.edu
Roger L. Scheib (620)417-1240 M101 Director of Facilities roger.scheib@sccc.edu
Ruby Hitchcock (620)417-1240 Maintenance III ruby.hitchcock@sccc.edu
Russ R. Reglin (620)417-1455 H104 Behavioral Science Instructor russ.reglin@sccc.edu
Ruthie D. Luallen (620)417-1152 SU108 Assistant Director of the Bookstore ruthie.luallen@sccc.edu
Ryan R. Wondrasek (620)417-1561 SW210 Head Softball Coach ryan.wondrasek@sccc.edu
Sandon P. Hilditch (620)417-1207 AA150 Computer Helpdesk Support sandon.hilditch@sccc.edu
Sarah E. Thompson (620)417-1173 T112B Business & Industry Program Coordinator sarah.thompson@sccc.edu
Scott Lickteig (620)417-1677 T113 Drafting and Design Instructor scott.lickteig@sccc.edu
Sharon L. Nickelson (620)417-1063 A104 Student Records Assistant sharon.nickelson@sccc.edu
Sharon S. Brockmann (620)417-1457 H107 English Instructor sharon.brockmann@sccc.edu
Shayla N. McElvania (620)417-1424 E010 Nursing Instructor shayla.mcelvania@sccc.edu
Sheila Scheib (620)417-1359 COS116 Cosmetology Instructor/Coordinator sheila.scheib@sccc.edu
Sherry L. Moentmann (620)417-1301 Developmental English Instructor sherry.moentmann@sccc.edu
Sonia Hernandez (620)417-1067 A123 Transition Coordinator for Adult Education sonia.hernandez@sccc.edu
Stephanie Heger (620)417-1042 A103 Testing Center Facilitator stephanie.heger@sccc.edu
Steve K. Wiens (620)417-1019 A115 Controller/Title V Project Director steve.wiens@sccc.edu
Steve W. Austin   Maintenance I steve.austin@sccc.edu
Sue Sprenkle (620)417-1459 AA131 Journalism Instructor sue.sprenkle@sccc.edu
Susan G. Ingland (620)417-1407 E118 Director of Nursing/Instructor susan.ingland@sccc.edu
Susana L. Ortega (620)417-1240 Maintenance III susana.ortega@sccc.edu
Suzanne Campbell (620)417-1403 E106 Dean of Allied Health/Director of MLT suzanne.campbell@sccc.edu
Tammy L. Garth (620)417-1112 A135 Financial Aid Loan Specialist tammy.garth@sccc.edu
Tano Tovilla (620)417-1131 SU210 Chief Development Officer tano.tovilla@sccc.edu
Tanya Dowell (620)417-1121 AA108 Director of Human Resources tanya.dowell@sccc.edu
Tara L. Thompson (620)417-1240 Maintenance III tara.thompson@sccc.edu
Tate R. Cain (620)417-1565 SA102 Head Cheer and Dance Coach tate.cain@sccc.edu
Teresa J. Troutner (620)417-1652 T111 Industrial Technology Secretary teresa.troutner@sccc.edu
Teresa L. Wehmeier (620)417-1603 AA140 Institutional Research and Data Analyst teresa.wehmeier@sccc.edu
Terri C. Barnes (620)417-1451 H116 Humanities Secretary terri.barnes@sccc.edu
Terri S. Larson   KSBDC Advisor terri.larson@sccc.edu
Terry R. Blair (620)417-1240 Maintenance III terry.blair@sccc.edu
Tina D. Ward   Cosmetology Adjunct Instructor tina.ward@sccc.edu
Todd Carter (620)417-1012 A112 Vice President of Academic Affairs todd.carter@sccc.edu
Tommy Phan (620)417-1240 Maintenance II tommy.phan@sccc.edu
Tony Trifonov (620)417-1564 SA110 Head Women's Volleyball Coach tony.trifonov@sccc.edu
Travess D. Funk (620)417-1412 E013 Surgical Technology Clinical Coordinator/Instructor travess.funk@sccc.edu
Travis J. Combs (620)417-1312 T101 Dean of Industrial Technology and Continuing Education travis.combs@sccc.edu
Ty A. Hughbanks (620)417-1502 A178 Biology Instructor ty.hughbanks@sccc.edu
Tyler E. Parks (620)417-1364 Computer Information Systems Instructor tyler.parks@sccc.edu
Tyler J. Mangels (620)417-1683 TA108 Welding Technology Instructor tyler.mangels@sccc.edu
Vicki S. Austin (620)417-1181 AA159 Security Officer vicki.austin@sccc.edu
Vicky Bangs   HEP Grant Tutor/ AOK Instructor vicky.bangs@sccc.edu
Wade Lyon (620)417-1064 SU118 Director of Student Life, Leadership & Wellness wade.lyon@sccc.edu
Wendall K. Wehmeier (620)417-1181 AA159 Security Supervisor/ Assistant Director of Facilities wendall.wehmeier@sccc.edu
William J. Bryan (620)417-1506 A182 Chemistry Instructor/ Division Chair william.bryan@sccc.edu
Yongyao Zhou (620)417-1513 A181 Chemistry/ Mathematics Instructor yongyao.zhou@sccc.edu
Department Fax Numbers
Allied Health-Epworth 620-417-1449
Athletics Department 620-417-1599
Business Office 620-417-1089
Colvin Adult Learning Center 620-417-1349
Cosmetology 620-417-1399
General campus 620-417-1169
Human Resource Office 620-417-1124
Humanities Division 620-417-1499
Industrial Technology 620-417-1699
Maintenance Department 620-417-1299
Registrar Office 620-417-1079